Ultima modifica: 10 giugno 2017

Contatti

IIS LEONARDO DA VINCI
Via Alcide de Gasperi, 1 – 20841 – Carate Brianza
Tel. 0362/903529 – 0362/903597

Dirigenza
Dirigente Scolastico  presidenzaiticarate@iticarate.gov.it
Vicepresidenza  vicepresidenza@iticarate.gov.it
D.S.G.A. Amministrazione amministrazione@iticarate.gov.it
email Istituto  icarate@iticarate.gov.it
PEC (email certificata) MIIS09800N@pec.istruzione.it
 Segreteria
Denominazione  Sportello Email
Ufficio Tecnico ufficiotecnico@iticarate.gov.it
Ufficio Acquisti ufficioacquisti@iticarate.gov.it
Segreteria Progetti segreteria.progettiuno@iticarate.gov.it
Segreteria Didattica  1 segreteria.didattica@iticarate.gov.it
Segreteria Alunni  2 segreteria.alunni@iticarate.gov.it
Segreteria Stipendi  3 segreteria.stipendi@iticarate.gov.it
Segreteria Personale 3 segreteria.personale@iticarate.gov.it
Segreteria Finanziaria  3 segreteria.finanziaria@iticarate.gov.it




(email Istituto)